Southwest Fastener Call Southwest Fastener Call Southwest Fastener Southwest Fastener Southwest Fastener
Contact Us
General Sales
sales@swfastener.com





Corporate Headquarters
242 E. University Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Telephone 602-272-BOLT (2658)
Toll Free 800-350-8265
Fax 602-272-2789


View Larger Map


Dallas
817 S. Great Southwest Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75051

Telephone 972-606-2658
Toll Free 800-350-8265
Fax 877-572-2789

OUTSIDE SALES

Rick Belanger
rbelanger@swfastener.com

Melissa Majeran
mmajeran@swfastener.com

Antwon Hazzard
ahazzard@swfastener.com
OUTSIDE SALES AND VMI PROGRAM

Pedro Ramirez
pramirez@swfastener.com
QUALITY CONTROL

qc@swfastener.com
CONSTRUCTION PRODUCT/MANAGING PARTNER

Terry Moore
tmoore@swfastener.com
VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Birkhold
mbirkhold@swfastener.com
Tech Support
boltheads@swfastener.com





Tucson
3855 S. Evans Blvd. Suite 404
Tucson, AZ 85714

Telephone 520-434-BOLT (2658)
Toll Free 800-350-8265
Fax 520-434-4007


View Larger Map
GENERAL MANAGER OF SALES

Alfonso Ramirez
aramirez@swfastener.com
SALES MANAGER DALLAS

Bobby Ramirez
bramirez@swfastener.com
OUTSIDE SALES ALBUQUERQUE

Steve Quick
squick@swfastener.com
PURCHASING MANAGER

Paul McConnell
pmcconnell@swfastener.com
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Vicky Ayers
ar@swfastener.com



Albuquerque
3300 Princeton NE Suite S-20
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Telephone 505-503-1650
Toll Free 800-350-8265
Fax 505-503-8832


View Larger Map
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Josh LeBrecque
jlebrecque@swfastener.com

Patrick Cook
pcook@swfastener.com

David Lubbering
dlubbering@swfastener.com

Ros Moushey
rmoushey@swfastener.com
OUTSIDE SALES TUCSON

Rick Chronister
rchronister@swfastener.com
DISTRIBUTION CENTER MANAGER

Brian Walker
bwalker@swfastener.com
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Vicky Ayers
vayers@swfastener.com
PRESIDENT

Ken Lubbering
klubbering@swfastener.com


Contact Us

In you have any questions or would like to place an order,
please provide your contact information below and
a Bolt-Head will contact you.

Name*

Company*

Email*

Phone*

Comments*
Enter the code as it is shown below:



       * required field